International

Select location

LashFood is manufactured by JB Cosmetics, a leading developer in the segment of professional cosmetic products and treatments with the focus on the beauty of eyelashes. JB Cosmetics is committed to a stellar level of service and superlative natural, cruelty-free products. Please feel free to contact us for assistance:

LashFood Corporate Headquarters
(JB Cosmetics)

1709 Rimpau Avenue, Suite 104
Corona, CA 92881
T: 1.800.748.5168 (USA Toll Free)
T: 1.951.817.9300 (World Wide)
F: 1.951.817.9261
E: info@lashfood.com

Global Network

LashFood is excited to bring the revolutionary Natural Eyelash Conditioning System experience to you through its global distributor network. Global retailers and consumers interested in LashFood, please search below for your nearest distribution center and click on the location nearest you for complete center information.

Click on a leaf to view the distribution center details or select from the pulldowns on the left.

In

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions, please feel free to contact us.

For U.S. inquiries, please contact US-Sales@jbcosmetics.com
For South America inquiries, please contact SouthAmerica@jbcosmetics.com
For Canada inquiries, please contact Canada@jbcosmetics.com
For Europe inquiries, please contact Europe-Sales@jbcosmetics.com
For Oceania inquiries, please contact Oceania@jbcosmetics.com
For Middle East inquiries, please contact Middle-East-Sales@jbcosmetics.com
For Asia inquiries, please contact Asia-Sales@jbcosmetics.com
For Africa inquiries, please contact Africa-Sales@jbcosmetics.com